Casino Arizona - Events, Concerts & Entertainment
  •  
    Image Path
    /uploadedImages/Casino_Arizona/Entertainment/_Hero_Units/entertainment_hero.jpg 
    Hero Title:
    Entertainment  

    Entertainment

  • Monday, February 08, 2016

  • Looking for fun things to do this weekend in Scottsdale? Head to Casino Arizona™ for some of the best live music you'll find in the Valley. We have two exciting venues where you can enjoy a variety of music styles. The Showroom at Casino Arizona features live, Vegas-style entertainment like nowhere else in the Phoenix area. The Arizona Room Patio Grill™ invites you to grab a beer and a bite to eat while you watch the fight, get some hot dance lessons, or listen to a local band kicking out a great set.

  • UPCOMING ENTERTAINMENT

    Chad Freeman and Redline

    Chad Freeman and Redline

    • Monday at 8:00 PM
    • The Arizona Room Patio Grill™ at Casino Arizona™
    Arizona Room Trivia

    Arizona Room Trivia

    • Tuesday at 7:00 PM
    • The Arizona Room Patio Grill™ at Casino Arizona™
    Country Dance Instruction by Laina Lee

    Country Dance Instruction by Laina Lee

    • Wednesday at 6:00 PM
    • The Arizona Room Patio Grill™ at Casino Arizona™
    Daisy Train - Current Country Hits

    Daisy Train - Current Country Hits

    • Wednesday at 8:00 PM
    • The Arizona Room Patio Grill™ at Casino Arizona™
    Latin Fire Dance Nights - Thursday Evening Latin Dance Lessons

    Latin Fire Dance Nights - Thursday Evening Latin Dance Lessons

    • Thursday at 6:00 PM
    • The Arizona Room Patio Grill™ at Casino Arizona™
    Rhythm of the Sun

    Rhythm of the Sun

    • Thursday at 8:00 PM
    • The Arizona Room Patio Grill™ at Casino Arizona™
    SuperHero Band

    SuperHero Band

    • Friday at 8:30 PM
    • The Arizona Room Patio Grill™ at Casino Arizona™
    The Ultimate Stones – The Rolling Stones Tribute

    The Ultimate Stones – The Rolling Stones Tribute

    • Friday, February 19, 2016 - Saturday, February 20, 2016 at 7:30 PM
    • The Showroom at Casino Arizona™
    Double Vision – Tribute to Foreigner

    Double Vision – Tribute to Foreigner

    • Friday, February 26, 2016 - Saturday, February 27, 2016 at 7:30 PM
    • The Showroom at Casino Arizona™
    Urban Skies - Keith Urban Tribute Band

    Urban Skies - Keith Urban Tribute Band

    • Friday, March 4, 2016 - Saturday, March 5, 2016 at 7:30 PM
    • The Showroom at Casino Arizona™
    Iron Maidens - Iron Maiden Tribute Band

    Iron Maidens - Iron Maiden Tribute Band

    • Friday, March 11, 2016 - Saturday, March 12, 2016 at 7:30 PM
    • The Showroom at Casino Arizona™
    BONFIRE - TRIBUTE TO AC/DC

    BONFIRE - TRIBUTE TO AC/DC

    • Friday, March 25, 2016 - Saturday, March 26, 2016 at 7:30 PM
    • The Showroom at Casino Arizona™
    House of Floyd – The Music of Pink Floyd - ON SALE SOON

    House of Floyd – The Music of Pink Floyd - ON SALE SOON

    • Friday, April 1, 2016 - Saturday, April 2, 2016 at 7:30 PM
    • The Showroom at Casino Arizona™
    Led Zepagain - Tribute to Led Zeppelin - ON SALE SOON

    Led Zepagain - Tribute to Led Zeppelin - ON SALE SOON

    • Friday, April 15, 2016 - Saturday, April 16, 2016 at 7:30 PM
    • The Showroom at Casino Arizona™
    Wanted – The Ultimate Tribute To Bon Jovi - ON SALE SOON

    Wanted – The Ultimate Tribute To Bon Jovi - ON SALE SOON

    • Friday, April 22, 2016 - Saturday, April 23, 2016 at 7:30 PM
    • The Showroom at Casino Arizona™
    Mistress of Reality - Black Sabbath Tribute Band - ON SALE SOON

    Mistress of Reality - Black Sabbath Tribute Band - ON SALE SOON

    • Friday, April 29, 2016 - Saturday, April 30, 2016 at 7:30 PM
    • The Showroom at Casino Arizona™
    Queen Nation – A Tribute to Queen - ON SALE SOON

    Queen Nation – A Tribute to Queen - ON SALE SOON

    • Friday, May 13, 2016 - Saturday, May 14, 2016 at 7:30 PM
    • The Showroom at Casino Arizona™
    Fan Halen - A Tribute to the Music of Van Halen - ON SALE SOON

    Fan Halen - A Tribute to the Music of Van Halen - ON SALE SOON

    • Friday, May 20, 2016 - Saturday, May 21, 2016 at 7:30 PM
    • The Showroom at Casino Arizona™